Gulf Coast Preservation Contacts


Alabama

Main Street Alabama
Main Street Coordinating Program
Alabama Main Street Coordinator
Mary M. Helmer, CMSM
P.O. Box 483
Birmingham, Alabama 35201
Phone: 205.910.8819
Email: mary@mainstreetalabama.org


Louisiana

Winnsboro Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Kay LaFrance-Knight, CMSM
3830 Front Street
Winnsboro, Louisiana 71295
Phone: 318.435.3781
Email: kaylafrance@bellsouth.net
Website: www.winnsboromainstreet.com

Thibodaux Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Meggie Benoit
409-B West Third Street
Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301
Phone: 985.413.9886
Email: thibodauxmainstreet@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.downtownthibodaux.org/

St. Francisville Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Laurie Walsh
P.O. Drawer 400
St. Francisville, Louisiana 70775
Phone: 225.635.3873
Email: lauriemainst@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.stfrancisville.net/

Springhill Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Kim Gillespe
400 North Giles
Springhill, Louisiana 71075
Phone: 318.539.5699
Email: springhillmainst@gmail.com
Website: http://www.springhilllouisiana.net/mainstreet.html

Ruston Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Kristi Lumpkin
PO Box 2069
Ruston, Louisiana 71273
Phone: 318.251.8643
Email: klumpkin@ruston.org
Website: http://www.ruston.org/mainstreet/

Ponchatoula Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Charlene Daniels
169 E. Pine St.
Ponchatoula, Louisiana 70454
Email: charlenedaniels@branch.la


Plaquemine Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Kristine Hebert
23640 Railroad Avenue
Plaquemine, Louisiana 70765
Phone: 225.687.3116
Email: khebert@plaquemine.org
Website: http://www.plaquemine.org/departments/Main-Street-Program

Opelousas Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Melanie Leboeuf
828 East Landry #6
Opelousas, Louisiana 70570
Phone: 337.948.5227
Email: tourism@cityofopelousas.com
Website: http://www.cityofopelousas.com/main-street-0

Olde Towne Slidell
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Catherine Olivier
PO Box 828
Slidell, Louisiana 70459
Phone: 985.646.4322
Email: colivier@cityofslidell.org
Website: http://experienceoldetowne.com/sitemap.php

North Rampart Main Street, Inc.
Main Street Designated Program
632 N. Rampart Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
Phone: 504.256.4848
Email: manager@northrampartmainstreet.org
Website: www.northrampartmainstreet.org

New Roads Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Lauren Jones
PO Box 280
New Roads, Louisiana 70760
Phone: 225.638.5360,
Email: ljones@cityofnewroads.net
Website: www.newroads.net

New Orleans Field Office
National Trust Regional Office
The New Orleans Field Office serves New Orleans, Louisiana.
923 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130



New Iberia Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Jane H. Braud, CMSM
457 East Main Street Room 404
New Iberia, Louisiana 70560
Phone: 337.369.2330
Email: jbraud@cityofnewiberia.com
Website: www.cityofnewiberia.com/mainstreet

Natchitoches Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Lisa Cooley
PO Box 37
Natchitoches, Louisiana 71458
Phone: 318.357.3829
Email: lcooley@natchitochesla.gov
Website: www.downtownnatchitoches.com

Morgan City Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Steve Morrell
PO Box 1218
Morgan City, Louisiana 70381
Phone: 985.385.1770
Email: mcmainstreet@yahoo.com
Website: www.morgancitymainstreet.com

Minden Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Pattie Odom
PO Box 580
Minden, Louisiana 71058
Phone: 318.371.2144
Email: mainstreet@mindenusa.com
Website: http://www.mindenusa.com/index.php?src=gendocs&ref=mindenmainstreet&category=main

Louisiana Main Street, Office of Cultural Development, Division of Historic Preservation
Main Street Coordinating Program
Louisiana
Ray Scriber, Director
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804
Phone: 225.342.8162
Fax: 225.342.8173
Email: rscriber@crt.la.gov
Website: www.crt.state.la.us/hp/mainstreet.aspx

Leesville Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Sam Kincade
101 West Lee Street
Leesville, Louisiana 71446
Phone: 337.239.2444
Email: sam.kincade@leesvillela.gov
Website: http://www.mainstreetleesville.org/

Houma Downtown Development Corporation
Main Street Designated Program
Ms. Anne Picou
317 Goode Street
Houma, Louisiana 70360
Phone: 985.873.6408
Email: apicou@tpcg.org
Website: http://www.houmamainstreet.org/mainstreetprogram

Hammond Downtown Development District
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Terry Lynn Smith
PO Box 2788
Hammond, Louisiana 70403
Phone: 985.542.3471
Email: smith_tl@hammond.org
Website: http://www.dddhammond.com/

Mississippi

 

Woodville/Wilkinson County
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Polly Rosenblatt
PO Box 1546
Woodville, Mississippi 39669
Phone: 601.888.3998
Email: parosen@hotmail.com


West Point Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Cynthia Wilson
510 E. Broad Street
West Point, Mississippi 39773
Phone: 662.494.5121
Email: cwilson@westpointms.org
Website: www.westpointms.org

Water Valley Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Mickey Howley
207 N. Main St.
Water Valley, Mississippi 38965
Phone: 662.473.3796
Email: manager@watervalleymainstreet.com
Website: www.watervalleymainstreet.com

Vicksburg Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Kim Hopkins
PO Box 150
Vicksburg, Mississippi 39181
Phone: 601.831.8043
Email: kimh@vicksburg.org
Website: www.downtownvicksburg.org

Tunica Main Street, Inc.
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Lynn Ryals
PO Box 2654
Tunica, Mississippi 38676
Phone: 662.363.6611
Email: lynn@tunicamainstreet.com
Website: www.tunicamainstreet.com

Team Cleveland Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Anne Dilworth
P.O. Box 490
Cleveland, Mississippi 38732
Phone: 662.843.2712
Email: anne@clevelandmschamber.com
Website: www.visitclevelandms.com

Starkville Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Jennifer Gregory
200 East Main Street
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662.323.3322
Email: jgregory@starkville.org
Website: www.starkville.org

Senatobia Main Street Partnership
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Tim Climer
135 N. Front Street
Senatobia, Mississippi 38668
Phone: 662.562.8715
Email: ttclimer@tatecountyms.com


Ripley Main Street Association
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Libbi Bryant-Bennett
205 East Spring Street
Ripley, Mississippi 38663
Phone: 662.512.0226
Email: ripleymainstreet@dixi-net.com
Website: www.mainstreet.ripley.ms

Port Gibson Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Kenneth Ross
PO Box 269
Port Gibson, Mississippi 39150
Phone: 601.437.4500
Email: pgmainstreet@yahoo.com
Website: www.portgibsonmainstreet.com

Pontotoc County Main Street Association
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Ellen Russell
P.O. Box 530
Pontotoc, Mississippi 38863
Phone: 662.489.5042
Email: ellenmsa@pontotocchamber.com
Website: www.pontotocchamber.com

Picayune Main Street, Inc.
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Lauri Stockstill
PO Box 1656
Picayune, Mississippi 39466
Phone: 601.799.3070
Email: info@picayunemainstreet.com
Website: www.picayunemainstreet.com

Philadelphia Main Street Assn
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Tim Moore
PO Box 330
Philadelphia, Mississippi 39350
Phone: 601.656.1000
Email: tmoore@neshoba.org
Website: www.neshoba.org

Pass Christian Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Evelina Shmukler
PO Box 403
Pass Christian, Mississippi 29571
Phone: 228.363.1973
Email: info@passmainstreet.com


Olive Branch Old Towne Association
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Dee Dee Erfurdt
PO Box 219
Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654
Phone: 662.893.0888
Email: defurdt@centurytel.net
Website: www.olivebrancholdtowne.com

Ocean Springs Chamber\Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Margaret Miller
1000 Washington Ave.
Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564
Phone: 228.875.4424
Email: mail@oceanspringschamber.com
Website: www.oceanspringschamber.com

New Albany Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Mrs. Vickie Duke
PO Box 125
New Albany, Mississippi 38652
Phone: 662.534.3438
Email: vickie@newalbanymainstreet.com
Website: www.newalbanymainstreet.com

Natchez Downtown Development
Main Street Accredited Program
108 South Commerce
Natchez, Mississippi 39120
Phone: 601.442.2929
Email: downtown@natchez.org
Website: www.natchez.ms.us

Moss Point Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Kristen Holley
PO Box 8275
Moss Point, Mississippi 39562
Phone: 228.990.7733
Email: kholley@mosspointmainstreet.com
Website: www.mosspointmainstreet.com

Mississippi Main Street Association
Main Street Coordinating Program
Mississippi
Bob Wilson, Executive Director; Denise Halbach, Director of Office Operations
308 East Pearl Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601.944.0113
Fax: 601.353.3469
Email: bobwilson@msmainstreet.com
Website: www.msmainstreet.com

 Texas

Weatherford Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Mrs. Kim Thieme
119 Palo Pinto St.
Weatherford, Texas 76086
Phone: 817.598.4034
Email: kthieme@weatherfordtx.gov
Website: www.weatherfordtx.gov

Waxahachie Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Anita Williamson
401 S. Rogers
Waxahachie, Texas 75168
Phone: 972.937.7330
Email: awilliamson@waxahachie.com
Website: www.waxahachie.com

Victoria Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Sara Rodriguez
120 S Main, Suite 150
Victoria, Texas 77901
Phone: 361.578.0060
Email: sara@victoriamainstreet.org
Website: www.victoriamainstreet.org

Vernon Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Mr. Dan Kelleher
1725 Wilbarger Street
Vernon, Texas 76384
Phone: 940.552.2581
Email: dkelleher@vernontx.gov
Website: www.vernontx.gov

Uvalde Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Olga Charles
104 W. North St.
Uvalde, Texas 78801
Phone: 830.278.4184
Email: ocharles@uvaldetx.com


Texas Main Street Program, Texas Historical Comission
Main Street Coordinating Program
Texas
Debra Drescher, State Coordinator
P.O. Box 12276
Austin, Texas 78711-2276
Phone: 512.463.5758
Fax: 512.463.5862
Email: debra.farst@thc.state.tx.us
Website: www.thc.state.tx.us/mainstreet/msabout.shtml

Taylor Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Mrs. Deby Lannen
400 Porter Street
Taylor, Texas 76574
Phone: 512.352-3463
Email: deby.lannen@taylortx.gov
Website: www.taylortx.gov

Southwest Texas Field Office
National Trust Regional Office
500 Flores Avenue
Laredo, Texas 78040



Sonora Main Street Program
Main Street Designated Program
Mr. Bill Hodges
105 Concho Street
Sonora, Texas 76950
Phone: 325.387.2248
Email: fhsmainstreet@verizon.net


Seguin Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Mary Jo Filip
211 N. River St.
Seguin, Texas 78156
Phone: 830.401.2448
Email: mainstreet@seguintexas.gov
Website: www.ci.seguin.tx.us

San Marcos Main Street
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Kelly Franks
630 East Hopkins
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Phone: 512.393.8430
Email: kfranks@sanmarcostx.gov
Website: www.sanmarcostx.gov/mainstreet

Royse City Main Street Program
Main Street Designated Program
305 N. Arch
Royse City, Texas 75189
Phone: 972-524-4846
Email: paula.morris@roysecity.com
Website: www.roysecity.com

Rockwall Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Bethany Golden
385 S. Goliad
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Phone: 972.772.6400
Email: bgolden@rockwall.com
Website: www.mainstreet.rockwall.com

Rio Grande City
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Bonny Amador
408 East Main Street
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Phone: 956.487.3476
Email: bamador@rgcedc.org
Website: www.riograndecity.net

Plainview Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Vacant
901 Broadway
Plainview, Texas 79072
Phone: 806.296.1119
Email: info@ci.plainview.tx.us
Website: www.plainviewtx.org

Pilot Point Main Street
Main Street Designated Program
Mr. Jeremy Sander
102 E. Main
Pilot Point, Texas 76258
Phone: 940.686.6488
Email: jsander@cityofpilotpoint.org
Website: www.pilotpointonline.com

Pecos Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Debbie Thomas
110 E. 6th St.
Pecos, Texas 79772
Phone: 432.445.2421
Email: dthomas@cityofpecos.com
Website: www.pecostx.com

Paris Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Cheri Bedford
150 Se 1st St.
Paris, Texas 75460
Phone: 903.784.9293
Email: cbedford@paristexas.gov
Website: www.paristexas.gov

Palestine Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Laura Westgate
825 W. Spring
Palestine, Texas 75801
Phone: 903.723.3014
Email: lwestgate@palestine-tx.org
Website: www.palestinemainstreet.org

New Braunfels Main Street Program
Main Street Accredited Program
Ms. Monique Vernon
424 South Castell Avenue
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Phone: 830.221.4091
Email: mvernon@nbtexas.org
Website: www.nbtexas.org