Listing of Main Street Coordinating Programs

This is a listing of all state, regional, and citywide Main Street coordinating programs.

Use the pull-down menu below to choose a state.

State
 

Main Street Alabama 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Alabama Main Street Coordinator
Mary M. Helmer, CMSM
P.O. Box 483
Birmingham, Alabama 35201
Phone: 205.910.8819
Email: mary@mainstreetalabama.org 


Arizona Main Street Program, Arizona State Parks 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Arizona
Eric Vondy, Coordinator
1300 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602. 542.4174
Email: evondy@azstateparks.gov 
Website: AZSTATEPARKS.com 

Main Street Arkansas 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Arkansas
Greg Phillips, Director
323 Center Street, Suite 1500
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501.324.9887
Fax: 501.324.9192
Email: Greg@arkansasheritage.org 
Website: www.mainstreetarkansas.org 

California Main Street, California Office of Historic Preservation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
California
Carol Roland-Nawi, Ph.D., State Historic Preservation Officer
1725 23rd Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, California 95816-7100
Phone: 916.445.7043
Email: croland@parks.ca.gov 
Website: www.camainstreet.org 

Colorado Main Street Program, Colorado Department of Local Affairs 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Colorado
Stephanie Troller, Main Street Coordinator
1313 Sherman Street, Room 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303.866.2369
Fax: 303.866.4819
Email: stephanie.troller@state.co.us 
Website: www.colorado.gov/cs/Satellite?c=Page&childpagename=DOLA-Main%2FCBONLayout&cid=1251594477385&pagename=CBONWrapper 

Connecticut Main Street Center 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Connecticut 
John Simone, President & CEO
c/o CL&P
Hartford, Connecticut 06141
Phone: 860.280.2023 
Fax: 860.280.2202 
Email: ctmainst@nu.com 
Website: www.ctmainstreet.org 

Downtown Delaware, Delaware Economic Development Office 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Delaware
Diane Laird, State Coordinator
820 N. French St. 10th Floor
Dover, Delaware 19801
Phone: 302.672.6834
Fax: 302.739.5749
Email: Diane.Laird@state.de.us 
Website: mainstreet.visitdelaware.com/ 

DC Main Streets, DC Department of Small and Local Business Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
District of Columbia
Cristina Amoruso, CMSM, DC Main Streets Coordinator
441 4th Street NW, Suite 970N
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
Phone: 202.741.8684 
Fax: 202.724.3786 
Email: cristina.amoruso@dc.gov 
Website: www.dslbd.dc.gov 

Florida Main Street Program, Bureau of Historic Preservation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Florida
Ronni Wood, State Coordinator
500 South Bronough Street, R. A. Gray Bldg. 4th Floor
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 800.847-7278
Fax: 850.245.6439
Email: rawood@dos.state.fl.us 
Website: http://www.flheritage.com/preservation/mainstreet/index.cfm 

Orlando Main Street, City of Orlando 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Florida
Pauline D. Eaton, CMSM, Main Street Coordinator
400 South Orange Avenue, 6th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: 407.246.3259
Fax: 407.246.2895
Email: pauline.eaton@cityoforlando.net 
Website: www.cityoforlando.net/mainstreet 

Georgia Main Street, Office of Downtown Development, Georgia Department of Community Affairs 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Georgia
Billy Peppers, Georgia Main Street Program Manager
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
Phone: 404.679.0604
Email: billy.peppers@dca.ga.gov 
Website: www.dca.ga.gov 

Idaho Main Street Program, Idaho Department of Commerce-Economic Development Division 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Idaho
Jerry Miller, Program Manager
700 West State Street
Boise, Idaho 
Phone: 208.334.2650 Ext: 2139
Email: Jerry.Miller@commerce.idaho.gov 


Illinois Main Street, Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Illinois
Christina Rogers, Main Street Coordinator
500 East Monroe, 7th Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Phone: 217.558.2880
Email: Christina.Rogers@illinois.gov 
Website: www2.illinois.gov/dceo/mainstreet/Pages/default.aspx 

Indiana Main Street, Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Indiana
Shae Y. Kmicikewycz, State Coordinator
One North Capitol, Suite 600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317.232.8910
Email: skmicikewycz@ocra.in.gov 
Website: www.in.gov/ocra/mainstreet.htm 

Main Street Iowa, Iowa Economic Development Authority 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Iowa
Michael Wagler, State Coordinator
200 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone: 515.725.3051
Fax: 515.725.3010
Email: michael.wagler@iowa.gov 
Website: www.iowaeconomicdevelopment.com/community/mainstreetiowa/ 

Kentucky Main Street Program, Kentucky Heritage Council 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Kentucky
Kitty Dougood, Main Street State Coordinator
300 Washington Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502.564.7005
Fax: 502.564.5820
Email: Kitty.dougoud@ky.gov 
Website: heritage.ky.gov/mainstreet/ 

Louisiana Main Street, Office of Cultural Development, Division of Historic Preservation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Louisiana
Ray Scriber, Director
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804
Phone: 225.342.8162 
Fax: 225.342.8173 
Email: rscriber@crt.la.gov 
Website: www.crt.state.la.us/hp/mainstreet.aspx 

Maine Downtown Center, Maine Development Foundation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Maine
Lorain Francis, Main Street State Coordinator
295 Water Street, Suite 5
Augusta, Maine 04330
Phone: 207.626.3117
Fax: 207.622.6346
Email: lfrancis@mdf.org
Website: www.mdf.org/mdc_overview.php 

Baltimore Main Streets, Baltimore Development Corporation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Maryland
Donna Langley, Director
36 South Charles Street, Suite 1600
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-3015
Phone: 410.837.9305
Fax: 410.837.6363
Email: dlangley@baltimoredevelopment.com 
Website: www.baltimoremainstreets.com 

Main Street Maryland, Department of Housing and Community Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Maryland
Amy Seitz, State Main Street Coordinator
10 North Calvert Street, Suite 444
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410.209.5813
Fax: 410.685.8270
Email: seitz@mdhousing.org 
Website: www.neighborhoodrevitalization.org/Programs/MainStreet/MainStreet.aspx 

Boston Main Streets, Department of Neighborhood Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Massachusetts
Stephen R. Gilman, Program Director
26 Court Street, 9th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617.635.0076 
Fax: 617.635.0282
Email: sgilman.dnd@cityofboston.gov 
Website: www.bostonmainstreets.com 

Main Street Oakland County, Oakland County Economic Development and Community Affairs 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Michigan
Bob Donohue, Program Coordinator
2100 Pontiac Lake Road, Building 41W
Waterford, Michigan 48328
Phone: 248.858.5444
Fax: 248.975.9555
Email: donohuer@oakgov.com 
Website: www.advantageoakland.com/CPHA/MSOC/Pages/default.aspx 

Michigan Main Street Center, Michigan State Housing Development Authority 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Michigan
Laura Krizov, Managing Director
735 East Michigan Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Phone: 517.241.1737
Fax: 517.373.6683
Email: krizovl@michigan.gov 
Website: michiganmainstreetcenter.org 

Minnesota Main Street, Preservation Alliance Of Minnesota 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Minnesota
Emily Northey, Main Street Program Coordinator
416 Landmark Center
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 651.293.9047
Fax: 651.209.9291
Email: enorthey@mnpreservation.org 
Website: www.mnpreservation.org/programs/main-street/ 

Mississippi Main Street Association 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Mississippi
Bob Wilson, Executive Director; Denise Halbach, Director of Office Operations
308 East Pearl Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601.944.0113
Fax: 601.353.3469
Email: bobwilson@msmainstreet.com 
Website: www.msmainstreet.com 

Missouri Main Street Connection 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Missouri
Gayla L. Roten, State Director
P.O. Box 1066
Branson, Missouri 65615
Phone: 417.334.3014
Fax: 417.334.3059
Email: glroten@momainstreet.org 
Website: www.momainstreet.org 

Montana Main Street Program, Community Development Division, Department of Commerce 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Montana
Tash Wisemiller, Main Street Coordinator
301 S. Park Ave
Helena, Montana 59620-0523
Phone: 406.841.2756 
Fax: 406.841.2771 
Email: twisemiller@mt.gov 
Website: mtmainstreet.mt.gov/default.mcpx 

Nebraska Main Street 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Nebraska
Elizabeth Chase, Director
285 S. 68th Street Place, Suite 570
Lincoln, Nebraska 68510
Phone: 402.323.7337
Email: echase@windstream.net 
Website: www.nebraskamainstreet.org 

Main Street New Jersey, Department of Community Affairs 
Main Street Coordinating Program
New Jersey
Jef Buehler, Director 
101 South Broad Street, 5th Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: 609.633.9769
Fax: 609.341.3275
Email: jefb@dca.state.nj.us 
Website: www.nj.gov/dca/divisions/dhcr/offices/msnj.html 

New Mexico MainStreet, Economic Development Department 
Main Street Coordinating Program
New Mexico
Rich Williams, Director 
1100 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505.827.0168
Fax: 505.827.0470
Email: Rich.Williams@state.nm.us 
Website: www.gonm.biz/communityassistance/MainStreet.aspx 

Western Erie Canal Main Street Program 
Main Street Coordinating Program
New York
Roxanne T. Kise, Regional Coordinator
44 Caroline Street
Clyde , New York 14433
Phone: 315.573.1479
Fax: 315.923.9225
Email: kise.wecmainst@gmail.com 


North Carolina Main Street, Office of Urban Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
North Carolina
Elizabeth (Liz) H. Parham, CMSM, Director
4313 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4313
Phone: 919.571.4900
Fax: 919.571.4951
Email: lparham@nccommerce.com 
Website: www.nccommerce.com/mainstreet 

Ohio Main Street Program, Heritage Ohio, Inc. 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Ohio
Jeff Siegler, Director of Revitalization
846 1/2 East Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Phone: 614.258.6200
Fax: 614.258.6400
Email: jsiegler@heritageohio.org 
Website: www.heritageohio.org 

Oklahoma Main Street Center, Department of Commerce 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Oklahoma
Linda Barnett, Director
900 N. Stiles Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Email: Linda_Barnett@okcommerce.gov 
Website: okcommerce.gov/main-street/ 

Portland Main Street, Portland Development Commission 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Oregon
Kate Deane, Neighborhood Manager
222 NW 5th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: 503.823.3234
Email: kdeane@pdc.us 
Website: www.pdc.us/for-businesses/business-district-programs-support/portland-main-street.aspx 

Oregon Main Street 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Oregon
Sheri Stuart, Coordinator
725 Summer Street, Suite C
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503.986.0679
Email: sheri.stuart@oregon.gov
Website: www.oregonheritage.org 

Pennsylvania Downtown Center 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Pennsylvania
Bill Fontana, Executive Director
1230 North Third Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102
Phone: 717.233.4675
Fax: 717.233.4690
Email: padowntown@padowntown.org 
Website: www.padowntown.org 

Main Street South Carolina, Municipal Association of South Carolina 
Main Street Coordinating Program
South Carolina 
Beppie LeGrand, Main Street South Carolina Manager
1411 Gervais Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29211
Phone: 803.933.1231
Fax: 803.933.1282
Email: blegrand@masc.sc 
Website: www.masc.sc/programs/knowledge/Pages/Main-Street-SC.aspx 

Tennessee Main Street Program, Department of Economic & Communit.y Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Tennessee
Todd Morgan, Program Director
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615.532.3595 or 877.768-6374
Fax: 615.532.8715
Email: Todd.Morgan@tn.gov 
Website: www.tennesseemainstreet.org/ 

Texas Main Street Program, Texas Historical Comission 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Texas
Debra Drescher, State Coordinator
P.O. Box 12276
Austin, Texas 78711-2276
Phone: 512.463.5758
Fax: 512.463.5862
Email: debra.drescher@thc.state.tx.us 
Website: www.thc.state.tx.us/mainstreet/msabout.shtml 

Vermont Downtown Program, Agency of Commerce & Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Vermont
Leanne Tingay, Downtown Program Coordinator
One National Life Drive, 6th Floor
Montpelier, Vermont 05620
Phone: 802.828.3220
Fax: 802.828.3206
Email: leanne.tingay@state.vt.us 
Website: accd.vermont.gov/strong_communities/opportunities/revitalization 

Virginia Main Street Program, Department of Housing & Community Development 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Virginia
Alexis Thompson, Community Development Program Manager
600 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804.371.7040
Fax: 804.371.7093
Email: Alexis.Thompson@dhcd.virginia.gov 
Website: www.dhcd.virginia.gov/mainstreet 

Washington Main Street Program, Washington Trust for Historic Preservation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Washington
Sarah Hansen, Main Street Coordinator
1204 Minor Avenue 
Seattle, Washington 98101
Phone: 206.624.9449
Fax: 206.624.2410
Email: shansen@preservewa.org 
Website: http://preservewa.org/Main-Street.aspx 

Main Street West Virginia, West Virginia Department of Commerce 
Main Street Coordinating Program
West Virginia
Monica Miller, State Coordinator
Capitol Complex, Building 6
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304.957.2049
Fax: 304.558.2246
Email: Monica.D.Miller@wv.gov
Website: www.wvmainstreet.org 

Wisconsin Main Street Program, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Wisconsin
Jim Engle, Manager
201 W. Washington Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608.210.6840
Fax: 608.266.8969
Email: James.Engle@wedc.org 
Website: wedc.org/mainstreet 

Wyoming Main Street, Wyoming Business Council 
Main Street Coordinating Program
Wyoming
Mary Randolph, Executive Director
214 West 15th Street
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0240
Phone: 307.777.6430
Fax: 307.777.2935
Email: mary.randolph@wyo.gov 
Website: www.wyomingmainstreet.org