2014 Listing of Nationally Designated Main Street Programs

To find nationally designated programs in your area, select a state from the drop-down menu.

Please note: States that do not have any designated programs are not displayed. Learn more about the official designation of Main Street programs.

State
 

 

Abbeville Main Street
Ms. Charlene Beckett
PO Box 1170
Abbeville, Louisiana 70511
Phone: 337-898-4110
Email: abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com
Website: cityofabbeville.net/abbeville-mainstreet/

Albany Downtown Association
Mr. Rod Porsche
202 2nd Ave SW
Albany, Oregon 97321
Phone: 541.928.2469
Email: rod@albanydowntown.com
Website: www.albanydowntown.com

Albemarle Downtown Development Corp.
Ms. Shannon Johnson
PO Box 190
Albemarle, North Carolina 28002-0190
Phone: 704-984-9415
Email: sjohnson@ci.albemarle.nc.us
Website: www.albemarledowntown.com

Albion Main Street Alliance
Ms. Katelin Olson
118 N. Main St. #A Suite 1
Albion, New York 14411
Phone: 585.589.2502
Email: albionmainstreet@gmail.com

Arcadia Main Street
Ms. Megan Mckibben
22 North Polk Street
Arcadia, Florida 34266
Phone: 863.494.2020
Email: arcadiamainstreet@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.arcadiamainstreet.com/

Astoria Downtown Historic District Association
Ms. Alana Garner
486 12th St Ste H
Astoria, Oregon 97103
Phone: 503.791.7940
Email: alana@astoriadowntown.com
Website: www.astoriadowntown.org

Barelas MainStreet
Daniel Gutierrez
PO Box 7547
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87194
Phone: 505-449-8658
Email: dgutierrez@barelas.net

Beautiful Downtown Lewiston
Breanne Durham
P.O. Box 617
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
Phone: 208.790.1148
Email: breanne@beautifuldowntownlewiston.org
Website: http://www.beautifuldowntownlewiston.com/

Beeville Main Street
Michelle Wright
400 N. Washington
Beeville, Texas 78102
Phone: 381.362.0388
Email: mwright1108@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.cityofbeevillemainstreet.com/

Belen MainStreet Partnership
Rhona Espinoza
Box 463
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Phone: 505-864-8091
Email: Rhona@belenchamber.org

Belleville Main Street
Ms. Melinda Pierson
1205 18th Street PO Box 261
Belleville, Kansas 66935
Phone: 785.527.5524
Email: mainstreet@nckcn.com
Website: www.bellevilleks.org

Berwyn Main Street
Mr. Dario Solano
6635 W. Cermak Road
Berwyn, Illinois 60402
Phone: 708.484.8000
Email: dario@berwynmainstreet.org
Website: www.berwynmainstreet.org

Blissfield Main Steet
Mr. Michael Sessions
105 N. Lane Street
Blissfield, Michigan 49228
Phone: 517.486.3642
Email: mainstreet@blissfieldmichigan.gov
Website: www.blissfielddda.com

Blountstown Main Street
Ms. Cherie Mayorga
20816 Central Ave. East Suite 2
Blountstown, Florida 32424
Phone: 850.237.1888
Email: mainstreet@calhouncountyfl.org
Website: http://www.calhounco.org/

Bogalusa Main Street
Ms. Robin Day
PO Drawer 1179
Bogalusa, Louisiana 70429
Phone: 985-750-4054
Email: robin.day@bogalusa.org
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bogalusa-Main-Street-Program/154109811402191

Bonaparte Main Street
Ms. Twyla Peacock
616 First Street PO Box 51
Bonaparte, Iowa 52620
Phone: 319.592.3400
Email: bms@bonapartemainstreet.com
Website: www.bonaparte-iowa.com

Bowdoin/Geneva Main Streets Inc.
Ms. Yvonne Ruggles - Co-Chair
200 Bowdoin Street
Dorchester, Massachusetts 2122
Phone: 617.436.9980
Email: yruggles@gmail.com
Website: www.cityofboston.gov/mainstreets/bowdoin.asp

Bridgeport Main Street Program
Amber Fogleman
900 Thompson St
Bridgeport, Texas 76426
Phone: 940.683.3404
Email: afogelman@cityofbridgeport.net
Website: www.cityofbridgeport.net/mainstreet

Cabool Revitalization Group
Ms. Brenda Jarrett
PO Box 281
Cabool, Missouri 65689
Phone: 417.962.3153
Email: jarrett57@centurytel.net

Cadiz Renaissance on Main
Leida Underhill
P.O. Box 1465
Cadiz, Kentucky 42211
Phone: 270.522.8756
Email: lunderhill@cityofcadiz.com
Website: www.cadiz.ky.gov/deptag/Pages/renaissance.aspx

Caldwell Downtown Alliance
Ms. Christy Berg
One Provost Square
Caldwell, New Jersey 7006
Phone: 973.403.4635
Email: caldwellboroadmin@mycomcast.com
Website: www.caldwelldowntownalliance.org

Campbellsville Main Street
Donna Logsdon
107 W. Broadway
Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718
Phone: 270.465.9636
Email: donna@teamtaylorcounty.com

Centralia Downtown Association
12 N. Pearl Street
Centralia, Washington 98531
Phone: 360-304-9608
Email: cjstewart06@gmail.com
Website: http://downtowncentralia.org/

Chicago Six Corners
Mr. Ed Bannon
4006 N. Milwaukee Ave. #205
Chicago, Illinois 60641
Phone: 773.685.9300
Email: ed@sixcornerschicago.com
Website: www.sixcornerschicago.com

Childress Main Street Program
Susan Leary
237 Commerce St.
Childress, Texas 79201
Phone: 940.937.2567
Email: childressmainstreet@gmail.com

Chippewa Falls Main Street
Ms. Teri Ouimette
514 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729
Phone: 715.723.6661
Email: teri@cfms.us
Website: www.chippewafallsmainst.org

City of Belmont
Ms. Reba Edwards
PO Box 431
Belmont, North Carolina 28012
Phone: 704-901-2069
Email: redwards@cityofbelmont.org

City of Clinton
Ms. Mary Rose
227 Lisbon Street
Clinton, North Carolina 28328
Phone: 910-299-4904
Email: mmr@cityofclintonnc.us

City of Del Rio
114 W. Martin
Del Rio, Texas 78840
Phone: 830.703.5398
Website: www.cityofdelrio.com

City of Eden
Mr. Mike Dougherty
308 East Stadium Drive
Eden, North Carolina 27288
Phone: 336-623-2110
Email: mdougherty@edennc.us

City of Henderson
Ms. Pam Hester
P.O. Box 1434
Henderson, North Carolina 27536
Phone: 252-430-5734
Email: phester@ci.henderson.nc.us
Website: www.hendersondowntown.us

City of Hendersonville
Mr. Lew Holloway
145 Fifth Avenue East
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
Phone: 828-233-3216
Email: lholloway@cityofhendersonville.org
Website: www.downtownhendersonville.org

City of Lenoir
Mr. Nick Dula
801 West Avenue
Lenoir, North Carolina 28645
Phone: 828-757-4490
Email: njdula@lenoir-nc.gov

City of Lumberton
Ms. Connie Russ
PO Box 1388
Lumberton, North Carolina 28359
Phone: 910-671-3876
Email: cruss@ci.lumberton.nc.us

City of Newton
Mr. Max Sigler
PO Box 550
Newton, North Carolina 28658
Phone: 828-695-4277
Email: msigler@newtonnc.gov
Website: www.newtonnc.gov/DNDA/DNDA%20folder/DNDA/index.html

City of Oxford
Ms. Julia Overton
PO Box 1307
Oxford, North Carolina 27565
Phone: 919-693-1217
Email: leeo@gloryroad.net
Website: www.oxfordnc.org/downtown/

City of Reidsville
Ms. Terresia Scoble
230 W. Morehead Street
Reidsville, North Carolina 27320
Phone: 336-347-2307
Email: tscoble@ci.reidsville.nc.us
Website: www.downtownreidsvillenc.com

City of Rocky Mount Main Street Program
Mr. Ken Hunter
PO Box 1180
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27802
Phone: 252.972.1267
Email: kenneth.hunter@rockymountnc.gov
Website: www.rockymountnc.gov/downtown

City of Salisbury
Ms. Laura Kordzikowski
125 North Division Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
Phone: 410-667-1915
Email: lkordzikowski@citylivingsalisbury.com
Website: http://www.downtownsalisbury.org/

City of Victor
Debra Downs
PO Box 86
Victor, Colorado 80860

City of Wayne DDA
3355 South Wayne Road
Wayne, Michigan 48184

Clayton MainStreet
Mr. LeRoy Wood
PO Box 105
Clayton, New Mexico 575-207-7417

Clinton Main Street
200 S. Main St.
Clinton, Missouri 64735
Phone: 660-885-2121
Website: www.clintonmo.com

Clovis MainStreet
PO Box 804
Clovis, New Mexico 88102
Phone: 505.309.8370
Website: http://www.clovisdowntown.org/

Colebrook Downtown Development Association
Mr. David West
PO Box 376
Colebrook, New Hampshire 03576
Phone: 603.237.5011
Email: cddamainstreet@ncia.net
Website: www.colebrookmainstreet.org

Collegeville Economic Development Corp.
Ms. Rachael Morrison
476 East Main Street
Collegeville, Pennsylvania 19426
Phone: 610.454.1050
Email: manager@collegevilledevelopment.org

Columbia Main Street
Ms. Beth Hefner
PO Box 10
Columbia, Louisiana 71418
Phone: 318-649-2138
Email: mainstreetcolumbia@yahoo.com

Corrales MainStreet, Inc.
Mr. Jim Covell
PO Box 1531
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Phone: 505.899.2762
Email: cibolaj@aol.com
Website: www.village.corrales.nm.us

Crawfordsville Main Street
PO Box 772
Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933
Phone: 765.362.7300
Email: pgm-mgr@crawfordsvillemainstreet.com
Website: www.crawfordsvillemainstreet.com

Crowley Main Street
PO Box 1463
Crowley, Louisiana 70526
Phone: 337.783.0824
Email: margaret.young@crowley-la.com
Website: http://www.crowley-la.com/DEPTmainst

Cuero Main Street
Bridgette Bise
214 E. Main
Cuero, Texas 77954
Phone: 361.485.8008
Email: bbise@cityofcuero.com
Website: http://cueromainstreet.com/

Davenport Hilltop Campus Village Main Street
Mr. Scott Tunnicliff
601 Brady St Ste 301
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: 563.322.8292
Email: hcvscott@gmail.com
Website: www.hilltopcampusvillage.com

Davie County Community Devel. Corp.
Mr. Leon Carter
171 Clement Street
Mocksville, North Carolina 27028
Phone: 336-751-2259
Email: lcarter@mocksvillenc.gov

Decatur Main Street
Frieda Hanley
106 South Trinity
Decatur, Texas 76234
Phone: 940.827.6158
Email: fhanley@decaturtx.org
Website: http://www.decaturmainstreet.com/

Defiance Development & Visitors Bureau
Ms. Cindy Mack
325 Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419.782.0739
Email: cmackddvb@gmail.com
Website: www.visitdefianceohio.com

Deming MainStreet
Chris Stevens
109 E. Pine
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Phone: 575-694-3061
Email: executivedirector@demingmainstreet.org

Denison Main Street
Ms. Donna Dow
500 W. Chestnut
Denison, Texas 75020
Phone: 903.464.4452
Email: ddow@cityofdenison.com
Website: www.cityofdenison.com

DeRidder Main Street
Ms. Misty Clanton
200 South Jefferson Street
DeRidder, Louisiana 70634
Phone: 337.462.8900
Email: mclanton@cityofderrider.org
Website: http://www.cityofderidder.org/CatSubCat/CatSubCatDisplay.asp?p1=730&p2=Y&p7=686&p8=2837&p9=csc2

Destination Downtown Edenton
Ms. Jennifer Harriss
PO Box 441
Edenton, North Carolina 27932
Phone: 252.482.2962
Email: jennifer.harriss@edenton.nc.gov
Website: www.mainstreetedenton.com

Deuces Live
Ms. Veatrice Farrell
1221 22nd Street South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33712
Phone: 727.433.8237
Email: deuceslivestpetemainstreet@gmail.com

Discover Phillipsburg Main Street
Ms. Kera Nuckolls
205 F Street PO Box 87
Phillipsburg, Kansas 67661
Phone: 785.540.4284
Email: dpmainstreet@ruraltel.net

Dixon Main Street
Mr. Josh Albrecht
115 Hennepin
Dixon, Illinois 61021
Phone: 815.288.2308
Email: mainst@grics.net
Website: www.dixonil.com/mainstreet

Dothan Downtown Redevelopment Authority
Jansen Tidmore
P.O. Box 896
Dothan, Alabama 36302
Phone: 334-699-8118
Email: jansen@theddra.org

Dover Main Street
Michele Alexander
288 Central Ave Unit 1
Dover, New Hampshire 03820
Phone: 603.740.6435
Email: director@dovermainstreet.org

Downtown Bradford
Ms. Anita Dolan
PO Box 490
Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701
Phone: 814.598.3865
Email: croessler@bradfordpa.org
Website: www.bradfordpa.org

Downtown Camas Association
Ms. Carrie Schulstadt
407 NE 4th Avenue
Camas, Washington 98607
Phone: 360-216-7378
Email: brenda@downtowncamas.com
Website: http://www.downtowncamas.com/

Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Mr. Noel Purdy
100 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
Phone: 717.264.7101
Email: npurdy@chambersburg.org
Website: www.chambersburg.org

Downtown Corvallis Association
Ms. Joan Wessell
PO Box 1536
Corvallis, Oregon 97339
Phone: 541.754.6624
Email: joan@downtowncorvallis.org
Website: www.downtowncorvallis.org

Downtown Danville, Inc.
Ms. Dana Schaumburg
149 N. Vermilion
Danville, Illinois 61832
Phone: 217.443.3886
Email: dana@downtowndanville.org
Website: www.downtowndanville.org

Downtown Denton Main Street, Inc.
Denton, Maryland
Website: www.downtowndenton.com

Downtown Driggs Community Association
Doug Self
60 S Main St
Driggs, Idaho 83422
Phone: 208.354.2362
Email: pzdriggs@pdt.net
Website: http://www.downtowndriggs.org/

Downtown Excelsior Partnership
Ms. Megan Atzert
PO Box 513
Excelsior Springs, Missouri 64024
Phone: 816.630.5500
Email: exec@visitesprings.com
Website: www.visitesprings.com

Downtown Gadsden, Inc.
Kay Moore
635 Broad Street PO Box 8501
Gadsden, Alabama 35902
Phone: 256-547-8696
Email: kay@downtowngadsden.org
Website: www.downtowngadsden.com

Downtown Goshen, Inc.
234 South Main Suite 4
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Phone: 574.312.5677
Email: gina@cityonthego.org

Downtown Lansing Inc.
Mindy Biladeau
Lansign, Michigan

Downtown Las Cruces Partnership - A MainStreet Project
Ms. Carrie D. La Tour
138 S. Water
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Phone: 575.525.1955
Email: director@dlcp.org
Website: www.lascrucesdowntown.org

Downtown Melbourne Association
Ms. Casey Gilbert
P.O. Box 754
Melbourne, Florida 32902
Phone: 321.724.1741
Website: http://www.downtownmelbourne.com/

Downtown Morehead City Revitalization Assn.
Mr. Tom Kies
1001 Arendell Street
Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Phone: 252-808-0440
Email: dmcra@embarqmail.com
Website: www.downtownmoreheadcity.com

Downtown Morehead Inc
Tony Pence
111 E. First St.
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
Phone: 606.356.8919
Email: tonypence@gmail.com
Website: www.moreheadtomorrow.com

Downtown Nampa
Lisa Levings
PO Box 491
Nampa, Idaho 83653
Phone: 208-468-4448
Email: contact@downtownnampa.com
Website: http://www.downtownnampa.com/

Downtown Rhinelander, Inc.
Ms. Maggie Steffen
26 N Brown St. PO Box 1638
Rhinelander, Wisconsin 54501
Phone: 715.362.7374
Email: msdri@frontiernet.net
Website: www.downtownrhinelander.com/DRI/

Downtown Roseburg Association
Ms. Roxana Grant
915 SE Wash Ave PO Box 2032
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
Phone: 541.673.3352
Email: roxana@downtownroseburg.org
Website: www.downtownroseburg.org

Downtown Salisbury, Inc.
Ms. Paula Bohland
PO Box 4166
Salisbury, North Carolina 28145
Phone: 704-637-7814
Email: mollie@visitsalisburync.com
Website: www.downtownsalisburync.com

Downtown Sanford, Inc.
Mr. David Montgomery
226 Carthage Street
Sanford, North Carolina 27330
Phone: 919-777-1400
Email: downtown@sanfordnc.net
Website: www.downtownsanford.com

Downtown Selma Association
Shebra Kidd
222 Broad Street PO Box 450
Selma, Alabama 36702-0450
Phone: 334-874-2169
Email: shebrakidd@bellsouth.net
Website: www.selmaalabama.com

Downtown Smithfield Development Corp.
Ms. Sarah Edwards
200 S. Front Street
Smithfield, North Carolina 27577
Phone: 919-934-0887
Email: DSDCSarah@aol.com
Website: www.downtownsmithfield.com

Downtown Terre Haute, Inc.
683 Wabash Ave., Suite 20 PO Box 9445
Terre Haute, Indiana 47808
Phone: 812.238.3844
Email: ariane@downtownterrehaute.org
Website: www.downtownterrehaute.org

Downtown, Inc.
Ms. Sonia Huntzinger
16 N George Street
York, Pennsylvania 17401
Phone: 717.849.2331
Email: shuntzinger@downtownyorkpa.com

DowntownABQ MainStreet
Lola Bird
100 Gold Ave Ste 204
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-243-2230
Email: lbird@downtownabq.com

Eagle Pass Main Street Program
Joe Cruz
100 S Monroes
Eagle Pass, Texas 78852
Phone: 830.773.1111
Email: jcruz@eaglepasstx.us
Website: http://www.eaglepasstx.us/default.aspx?name=Main_Street

Eagle River Revitalization Program
Mr. Al Pittelko
525 E. Maple St. PO Box 2302
Eagle River, Wisconsin 54521
Phone: 715.477.0645
Email: errp@nnex.net
Website: www.eaglerivermainstreet.org

East Monument Street Main Street
Mr. Jeff Thompson
1212 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21213
Phone: 443-524-2800
Email: jthompson@hebcac.org
Website: http://www.hebcac.org/

East Stuart Main Street
Ms. Thondra Lanese
P.O. Box 1637
Stuart, Florida 34995
Phone: 941.321.0339
Email: tlanese@ci.stuart.fl.us
Website: http://cityofstuart.us/index.php/cra-main-street/east-stuart-main-street

Easton Main Street
Easton, Maryland

Eau Gallie Arts District Main Street
Ms. Vicky Dorman
P.O. Box 36054
Melbourne, Florida 32936
Phone: 321.574.2737
Email: info@eaugalliearts.com
Website: http://www.eaugalliearts.com/

Emporia Main Street
Mr. Casey Woods
12 E. 5th Avenue P.O. Box 2011
Emporia, Kansas 66801
Phone: 620.340.6430
Email: main.street@emporia-kansas.gov
Website: www.emporiamainstreet.com

Enfield Village Association
Shelly Angers
56 Main Street, Suite 202 PO Box 763
Enfield, New Hampshire 3748
Phone: 603.632.7197

Eunice Main Street
Ms. Joan McManus
PO Box 1106
Eunice, Louisiana 70535
Phone: 337.457.6503
Email: eunicela@hotmail.com
Website: www.eunice-la.com

Falls City Main Street
Mr. David Branch
1705 Stone Street
Falls City, Nebraska 68355
Email: directorccms@sentco.net

Faribault Main Street
Jill Mackey
530 Wilson Avenue
Faribault, Minnesota 55021
Phone: 507.334.4381
Email: mainstreet@faribaultmn.org
Website: www.faribaultmainstreet.org

 To make any changes or updates to the above information please email us at mainstreet@nthp.org. Subject: 2012 Des. Program Listing.