2013 Listing of Nationally Designated Main Street Programs

To find nationally designated programs in your area, select a state from the drop-down menu.

Please note: States that do not have any designated programs are not displayed. Learn more about the official designation of Main Street programs.

State
 

 

Ashland Downtown Inc.
Mr. Greg Fisher
222 Spruce St
Ashland, Pennsylvania 17921
Phone: 570.875.3571
Email: adi@upperschuylkill.com

Downtown Augusta, Inc.
Ms. Holly Ross
112 E. 6TH Avenue
Augusta, Kansas 67010
Phone: 316.775.4585
Email: downtownaugusta@gmail.com
Website: www.downtownaugustainc.com

Historic Baker City, Inc.
Ms. Kate Dimon
Baker City, Oregon 97814
Phone: 541.523.5442
Email: dir@historicbakercity.com
Website: www.historicbakercity.com

Barbourville Main Street
Ms. Debbie Hammons
PO BOX 1766
Barbourville, Kentucky 40906
Phone: 606.546.6197
Email: city@barbourville.com

Main Street Bartow
Ms. Mikel Dorminy
PO Box 1351
Bartow, Florida 33831
Phone: 863.519.0508
Email: mdorminy.cra@cityofbartow.net
Website: www.discover22ndst.com

Bedford Area Chamber
Mr. Doug Mullen
601 Madison St
Bedford, Iowa 50833
Phone: 712.523.3637
Email: bedfordareachamber@gmail.com
Website: www.bedford-iowa.com

Beeville Main Street Program
Michelle Wright
400 N. Washington Street
Beeville, Texas 78102
Phone: 361.362.0368
Email: mwright1108@yahoo.com
Website: www.beevilletx.org

Berthoud Main Street Program
Mr. Eric Boyd
PO Box 254
Berthoud, Colorado 80513
Phone: 970.532.5199
Email: eboyd@berthoudmainstreet.org
Website: www.berthoudmainstreet.org

Berwyn Main Street
Mr. Dario Solano
6635 W. Cermak Road
Berwyn, Illinois 60402
Phone: 708 484-8000
Email: dario@berwynmainstreet.org
Website: www.berwynmainstreet.org

Blissfield Main Steet
Mr. Michael Sessions
105 N. Lane Street
Blissfield, Michigan 49228
Phone: 517.486.3642
Email: mainstreet@blissfieldmichigan.gov
Website: www.blissfielddda.com

Bogalusa Main Street
Ms. Robin Day
PO Drawer 1179
Bogalusa, Louisiana 70429
Phone: 985.732.4018
Email: sandybloom@bellsouth.net

Downtown Boone Development Association
Ms. Pilar Fotta
P.O. Box 362 DTS
Boone, North Carolina 28607
Phone: 828.262.4532
Email: pilar.fotta@townofboone.net
Website: www.boone-nc.org

Downtown Bradford
Ms. Colette Roessler
PO Box 490
Bradford, Pennsylvania 16701
Phone: 814.598.3865
Email: croessler@bradfordpa.org
Website: www.bradfordpa.org

Brainerd Main Street
Lisa Paxton
124 N. 6TH Street
Brainerd, Minnesota 56401
Phone: 218.822.7111
Website: www.explorebrainerdlakes.com

Brunswick Downtown Association
Ms. Debora King
PO Box 15
Brunswick, Maine 04011-0015
Phone: 207.729.4439
Email: director@brunswickdowntown.org
Website: www.brunswickdowntown.org

Cabool Revitalization Group
Ms. Brenda Jarrett
PO Box 281
Cabool, Missouri 65689
Phone: 417.962.3153
Email: jarrett57@centurytel.net

Caldwell Downtown Alliance
Ms. Christy Berg
One Provost Square
Caldwell, New Jersey 7006
Phone: 973.403.4635
Email: caldwellboroadmin@mycomcast.com
Website: www.caldwelldowntownalliance.org

Cambridge Main Street
Ms. Deb VanDeWoestyne
132 W. Center St.
Cambridge, Illinois 61238
Phone: 309.937.2633
Email: mainst@theinter.com
Website: cambridgemainstreet.org

Campbellsville Renaissance
Ms. Donna Logsdon
110 S. Columbia Avenue Ste. B
Campellsville, Kentucky 42718
Phone: 270.465.9636
Email: donna@teamtaylorcounty.com

Our Town Cooperative, Inc.
No Manager Currently
169 East Pike Street
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania 15317
Phone: 724-745-1515
Email: nadeensteffey@verizon.net
Website: www.downtowncanonsburg.org

Spoon River Partnership
Ms. Missy Towery
45 East Side Square
Canton, Illinois 61520
Phone: 320.647.2677
Email: mrothert@cantonillinois.org
Website: www.cantonillinois.org

Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.
Mr. Noel Purdy
100 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
Phone: 717.264.7101
Email: npurdy@chambersburg.org
Website: www.chambersburg.org

Main Street Historic Chestertown
VACANT
Chestertown,

Chicago Six Corners
Mr. Ed Bannon
4006 N. Milwaukee Ave. #205
Chicago, Illinois 60641
Phone: 773.685.9300
Email: ed@sixcornerschicago.com
Website: www.sixcornerschicago.com

Chippewa Falls Main Street
Ms. Teri Ouimette
514 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729
Phone: 715.723.6661
Email: teri@cfms.us
Website: www.chippewafallsmainst.org

Clarksville Main Street
Ms. Diane Peek
101 North Locust
Clarksville, Texas 75426
Phone: 903.427.2645
Email: redrivercc@windstream.net
Website: www.redrivercoc.com

Cocoa Main Street
Melinda Millsap
434 Delannoy Ave
Cocoa, Florida 32922
Phone: 321.633.0806
Email: office@cocoamainstreet.com
Website: www.cocoamainstreet.com

Colebrook Downtown Development Association
Mr. David West
PO Box 376
Colebrook, New Hampshire 3576
Phone: 603.237.5011
Email: cddamainstreet@ncia.net
Website: www.colebrookmainstreet.org

Collegeville Economic Development Corp.
Rachael Morrison
476 East Main Street
Collegeville, Pennsylvania 19426
Phone: 610.454.1050
Email: manager@collegevilledevelopment.org

Downtown Corvallis Association
Ms. Joan Wessell
PO Box 1536
Corvallis, Oregon 97339
Phone: 541.754.6624
Email: joan@downtowncorvallis.org
Website: www.downtowncorvallis.org

Crawfordsville Main Street
Board President
PO Box 772
Crawfordsville, Indiana 47933
Phone: 765.362.7300
Email: pgm-mgr@crawfordsvillemainstreet.com
Website: www.crawfordsvillemainstreet.com

Main Street Crestview Association
Ms. Patti Gonzo
508 Hillview Circle
Crestview, Florida 32536
Phone: 850.398.8266
Email: manager@mainstreetcrestview.org
Website: www.mainstreetcrestview.org

Crowley Main Street
PO Box 1463
Crowley, Louisiana 70526
Phone: 337.783.0824
Website: http://www.crowley-la.com/DEPTmainst

Tri Cities Heritage Development Corp
Ms. Bobbie Gothard
506 W. Main Street
Cumberland, Kentucky 40823
Phone: 606.589.5151
Email: tcmainstreet@windstream.net
Website: www.kingdomcome.org

Downtown Dade City Main Street
Ms. Crystal Davenport
14138 Sixth Street
Dade City, Florida 33526
Phone: 352.567.0284
Email: director@visitdadecity.com
Website: www.dadecitymainstreet.org

Downtown Danville, Inc.
Ms. Dana Schaumburg
149 N. Vermilion
Danville, Illinois 61832
Phone: 217.443.3886
Email: dana@downtowndanville.org
Website: www.downtowndanville.org

Town of Davidson
Ms. Kim Fleming
216 South Main Street
Davidson, North Carolina 28036
Phone: 704-940-9622
Email: kfleming@ci.davidson.nc.us

Decatur Main Street
Ms. Frieda Hanley, CMSM
106 S. Trinity
Decatur, Texas 76234
Phone: 940.627.6158
Email: fhanley@decaturtx.org
Website: www.decaturmainstreet.com

Defiance Development & Visitors Bureau
Ms. Cindy Mack
325 Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419.782.0739
Email: cmackddvb@gmail.com
Website: www.visitdefianceohio.com

MainStreet DeLand
Mr. Jack Becker
100 N. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, Florida 32721
Phone: 386.738.0649
Email: jackmainstreet@bellsouth.net
Website: www.mainstreetdeland.org

Denham Springs Main Street
Ms. Donna Jennings
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, Louisiana 70727
Phone: 225.667.8308
Email: djennings1@bellsouth.net
Website: http://denhamspringsmainstreet.com

Downtown Denton Main Street, Inc.
VACANT
Denton,
Website: www.downtowndenton.com

DeRidder Main Street
Ms. Misty Clanton
200 South Jefferson Street
DeRidder, Louisiana 70634
Phone: 337.462.8900
Email: mclanton@cityofderrider.org
Website: http://www.cityofderidder.org/CatSubCat/CatSubCatDisplay.asp?p1=730&p2=Y&p7=686&p8=2837&p9=csc2

Dixon Main Street
Mr. Josh Albrecht
115 Hennepin
Dixon, Illinois 61021
Phone: 815.288.2308
Email: mainst@grics.net
Website: www.dixonil.com/mainstreet

Greater Grove Hall Main Streets
Mr. Robert Hector - President
320 Blue Hill Avenue
Dorchester, Massachusetts 2121
Phone: 617.427.2560
Email: info@greatergrovehall.org
Website: greatergrovehall.wordpress.com

Bowdoin/Geneva Main Streets Inc.
Ms. Yvonne Ruggles - Co-Chair
200 Bowdoin Street
Dorchester, Massachusetts 2122
Phone: 617.436.9980
Email: yruggles@gmail.com
Website: www.cityofboston.gov/mainstreets/bowdoin.asp

Dover Main Street
Michele Alexander
288 Central Ave
Dover, New Hampshire 3820
Phone: 603.740.6435
Email: director@dovermainstreet.org

Easton Main Street
VACANT
Easton,

Destination Downtown Edenton
Mrs. Jennifer Harriss
PO Box 441
Edenton, North Carolina 27932
Phone: 252.482.2962
Email: jennifer.harriss@edenton.nc.gov
Website: www.mainstreetedenton.com

Better Hometown Ellijay
Ms. Mona Lowe
197 N. Main Street
Ellijay, Georgia 30540
Phone: 706.635.4711
Email: bht@ellijay.com
Website: www.downtownellijay.org

Main Street Elyria, Inc.
Ms. Tamela Grubb
104 Middle Avenue
Elyria, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440-322-5000
Email: info@mainstreetelyria.com
Website: www.mainstreetelyria.com

Enfield Village Association
Shelly Angers
PO Box 763
Enfield, New Hampshire 3748
Phone: 603 632 7197

Erie Downtown Partnership
Mr. John Buchna
140 E. 5th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16507
Phone: 814.455.3743
Email: john.buchna@eriedowntown.com
Website: www.eriedowntown.com

Eunice Main Street
Ms. Joan McManus
300 S. 2nd Street
Eunice, Louisiana 70535
Phone: 337.457.6503
Email: eunicela@hotmail.com
Website: www.eunice-la.com

Eustis Main Street, Inc.
Mr. Wayne Carter
PO Box 164
Eustis, Florida 32726
Phone: 352.357.8555
Email: waynecarter@eustismainstreet.org
Website: www.eustismainstreet.org

Downtown Excelsior Partnership
Mr. Keith Winge
PO Box 513
Excelsior Springs, Missouri 64024
Phone: 816.630.5500
Email: kwinge@visitesprings.com
Website: www.visitesprings.com

Faribault Main Street
Royal Ross
530 Wilson Avenue
Faribault, Minnesota 55021
Phone: 507.334.4381
Email: royal@faribaultmn.org
Website: www.faribaultmn.org

Florence Main Street Program
Ms. Jennifer Evans
PO Box 2471
Florence, Arizona 85132
Phone: 520.868.4496
Email: jennifer@florencemainstreet.com
Website: www.florencemainstreet.com

Lincoln Park Main Street
Ms. Pamela Carithers
1234 Avenue D
Fort Pierce, Florida 34950
Phone: 772.462.2481
Email: lincolnparkmainstreet@live.com
Website: www.lincolnparkmainstreet.org

Fort Valley Main Street / DDA
Ms. Kathie Lambert
PO Box 1864
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
Phone: 478.825.5986
Email: kathie@fortvalley.net
Website: www.fortvalleymainstreet.org

Franklin Main Street Program
Ms. Linda F. Schlott
PO Box 1479
Franklin, North Carolina 28744
Phone: 828.524.2516
Email: lschlott@franklinnc.com
Website: www.renewingfranklin.org

Main Street Franklin
Vivian Carmody
32325 Franklin Rd.
Franklin, Michigan 48025
Phone: 260-438-8372
Email: vivian@mainstreetfranklinmi.com

Franklin Main Street
Ms. Arlana Shields
300 Iberia Street
Franklin, Louisiana 70538
Phone: 337.828.6326
Email: ashields@franklin-la.com
Website: http://www.franklin-la.com/recreation-mainstreet.php

MainStreet of Fremont, Inc.
Ms. Sheryl Brown
338 N. Main Street
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Phone: 402.721.2264
Email: director@mainstreetfremont.org
Website: www.mainstreetfremont.org

Niles Main Street Association
Mr. Doug Avery
P.O. Box 2038
Fremont, California 94536
Phone: 510.742.9868
Email: info@niles.org
Website: www.niles.org

Upper Schuylkill, Inc.
Mr. John Guers
111 West Main Street
Girardville, Pennsylvania 17935
Email: jguers@upperschuylkill.com

Gladewater Main Street
Ms. Marsha Valdetero
215 N. Main
Gladewater, Texas 75647
Phone: 903.845.5753
Email: gladewatermainst@suddenlinkmail.com
Website: www.cityofgladewater.com

Glasgow Main Street Association, Inc.
Ms. Diana Clarke
211 N. Third Street
Glasgow, Missouri 65254
Phone: 660-338-2576
Email: dlclarke@mcmsys.com

Goffstown Main Street
Ms. Robbie Grady
7 Main Street
Goffstown, New Hampshire 3045
Phone: 603.497.9933
Email: info@goffstownmainstreet.org
Website: www.goffstownmainstreet.org

Main Street Golconda
Ms. Pamela Murphy
P.O. Box 482
Golconda, Illinois 62938
Phone: 618.683.6246
Email: admin@mainstreetgolconda.org
Website: www.mainstreetgolconda.org

Downtown Goshen, Inc.
Board President
234 South Main
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Phone: 574.312.5677
Email: gina@cityonthego.org

Granby Chamber of Commerce
Granby, Colorado

Grand Haven Main Street
Ms. Dana Kollewehr
233 Washington Ave. Suite 212
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417
Phone: 616.844.1188
Email: dana@downtowngrandhaven.com
Website: www.downtowngrandhaven.com

Greenfield Main Street, Inc.
Board President
1 Court House Plaza
Greenfield, Indiana 46140
Email: info@greenfieldmainstreet.org
Website: www.greenfieldmainstreet.org

Greenfield Chamber-Main Street
Ms. Stacie Hull
201 S. First St.
Greenfield, Iowa 50849
Phone: 641.743.8444
Email: director@greenfieldiowa.com
Website: www.greenfieldiowa.com

Main Street Greenville
Ms. Amber Schmerge
537 S. Broadway St. Ste. 203
Greenville, Ohio 45331
Phone: 937.548.4998
Email: info@mainstreetgreenville.org
Website: www.downtowngreenville.org

Haines City Main Street
Program Manager
234 North 9th Street
Haines City, Florida 33844
Phone: 863.421.4100

Hartwell Downtown Development Authority
Mr. Mitch Skelton
PO Box 1105
Hartwell, Georgia 30643
Phone: 706.376.0188
Email: hartwellmainstreet@hartcom.net
Website: www.cityofhartwell.com/mainstreet

City of Henderson
Pam Hester
Main Street Manager
Henderson, North Carolina 27536
Phone: 252-430-5734
Email: phester@ci.henderson.nc.us
Website: www.hendersondowntown.us

Borough of Hollidaysburg
Ms. Jamie Baser
401 Blair Street
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Phone: 814.696.0544
Email: partnership@hollidaysburg.org
Website: www.hollidaysburg.org

Downtown Renaissance District
Holly Boggess
PO Box 1125
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42241
Phone: 270.887.4285
Email: hboggess@hccpc.com
Website: www.hopkinsvilleky.us/agencies/downtown-renaissance/

Houma Downtown Development Corporation
Ms. Anne Picou
317 Goode Street
Houma, Louisiana 70360
Phone: 985.873.6408
Email: apicou@tpcg.org
Website: http://www.houmamainstreet.org/mainstreetprogram

Team Jaffrey
Marie Cassady
Jaffrey, New Hampshire

Hyde/Jackson Square Main Street
Mr. Gerald Robbins
339 Centre Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 2130
Phone: 617.522.3694
Email: katiehjsms@gmail.com
Website: www.hydejacksonsquare.org

JP Centre-South Main Streets
Ms. Mary Hannon - Vice President
PO Box 302712
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 2130
Phone: 617.522.0300
Email: maryhannonhomes@gmail.com
Website: www.jpcentresouth.org

Historic Kennett Square
Ms. Mary Hutchins
106 W. State St.
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348
Phone: 610.444.8188
Email: mary@historickennettsquare.com

Main Street Kent
Ms. Heather Malarcik
138 East Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
Phone: 330.677.8000
Email: heather@mainstreetkent.org
Website: www.mainstreetkent.org

Kingsville Main Street
Ms. Cynthia Martin
1501 N.Hwy 77
Kingsville, Texas 78363
Phone: 361.592.8516
Email: cmartin@cityofkingsville.com
Website: www.kingsvilletexas.com

Kissimmee Main Street
Ms. Kelly Trace
421 Broadway
Kissimmee, Florida 34741
Phone: 407.846.4643
Email: ktrace@kissimmeemainstreet.com
Website: http://www.kissimmeemainstreet.com/

Kutztown Community Partnership
Mr. Geoffrey S. Brace
324 W Main Street
Kutztown, Pennsylvania 19530
Phone: 610.683.8880
Email: kcp@hometown.com
Website: www.kutztownpa.org

Lamar Partnership Inc
Shawna Hodge
109A E. Beech
Lamar, Colorado 81052
Email: shawna.hodge@ci.lamar.co.us

Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation
Ms. Danielle Redding
23 S. Lansdowne Avenue
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania 19050
Phone: 610.745.4013
Email: michael@lansdownesfuture.org
Website: www.LansdownesFuture.org

Historic Downtown Lebanon Inc.
Ms. Jo Wise
47 E. Mulberry St.
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Phone: 513.228.2322
Email: HDLI-Director@zoomtown.com
Website: www.historicdowntownlebanon.com

Lebanon
Ms. Mary Lou Brock
223 North Spalding Ave
Lebanon, Kentucky 40033
Phone: 270.692.6002
Email: mlbrock@marioncountyky.com

Leesburg Downtown Partnership
Ms. Sandi Moore
P.O. Box 490043
Leesburg, Florida 34749
Phone: 352.365.0053
Email: sandi@leesburgpartnership.com
Website: www.leesburgpartnership.com

Lewisburg Downtown Partnership
Ms. Linda Sterling
PO Box 298
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania 17837
Phone: 570-523-1743
Email: lsterling@lewisburgpa.com
Website: www.lewisburgpa.com/

Historic Downtown Liberty
Ms. Vicki Vance
111 N. Water St.
Liberty, Missouri 64068
Phone: 816.781.3575
Email: vicki@historicdowntownliberty.org
Website: www.historicdowntownliberty.org

Lisbon Main Street
Open
25 Central Street
Lisbon, New Hampshire 3585
Phone: 603.838.2200
Email: lisbonmainstreet@roadrunner.com
Website: www.lisbonmainstreet.org

Southside Main Street
Ms. Hillis Schild
PO Box 165494
Little Rock, Arkansas 72216
Phone: 501.537.9032
Email: soma@southsidemain.org

Lombard Town Centre
Ms. Michelle Iwinski
102 W Saint Charles Road #2C
Lombard, Illinois 60148
Phone: 630.620.8063
Email: director@lombardtowncentre.org
Website: www.lombardtowncentre.org

 To make any changes or updates to the above information please email us at mainstreet@nthp.org. Subject: 2012 Des. Program Listing.