The Philip Johnson Glass House
199 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

The New Canaan Historical Society
Janet Lindstrom, Executive Director
13 Oenoke Ridge
New Canaan, CT 06840

The Connecticut Trust for Historic Preservation
Helen Higgins, Executive Director
940 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06517

The Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism
Karen Senich, Executive Director
David Bahlman, Division Director and SHPO
One Constitution Plaza, 2nd floor
Hartford, CT 06103

The National Trust for Historic Preservation
Boston Field Office
7 Faneuil Hall Marketplace, 4th floor
Boston, MA 02109

Building Conservation and Associates
Ray Pepi, President
158 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001

Michael Bierut, Partner
204 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

National Trust for Historic Preservation, 2009.